One Two
You are here: Home About Advisory Board

Advisory Board

The advisory board unites superlative international expertise from research and business to provide valuable guidance to the work of the network.


Prof. Dr. Arno Ruckelshausen (Hochschule Osnabrück)

Dr. Hans-Georg Bertram (Energy Research Cluster.NRW)

Prof. Dr. Hans-Harald Bolt (Forschungszentrum Jülich)

Dr. Carl Bulich (German Federation of Private Plant Breeders, GFP)

Prof. Dr. Armin B. Cremers (University of Bonn)

Dr. Robert Furbank (CSIRO, Canberra, Australia)

Prof. Dr. Uhd Jepsen (Technical University of Denmark)

Dr. Michael Metzlaff (Bayer CropScience, Ghent)

Fr. Dr. Patricia Schmitz-Möller (Honorary Member, German Research Foundation, DFG)

Prof. Dr. Chris-Carolin Schön (Synbreed Competence Network, Technical University of Munich)

Document Actions