One Two
You are here: Home About Steering Committee

Steering Committee

The Steering Committee includes the heads of the 5 research groups as well as representatives from private collaborative partners of the network.



Prof. Dr. Wulf Amelung (Bonn University)

Prof. Dr. Heiner Goldbach (Bonn University)

Prof. Dr. Christian Jung (Christian-Albrechts University, Kiel)

Prof. Dr Jens Léon (Bonn University)

Dr. Joachim Moeser (SAATEN-UNION GmbH)

Prof. Dr. Lutz Plümer (Bonn University)

Dr Arno Schulz (Bayer Cropscience)

Prof. Dr. Ulrich Schurr (Forschungszentrum Jülich)


Document Actions